Third Party Relocation


When considering outsourcing your relocation program Third Party service providers can assist with managing all or part of your relocation program. Services would include:

  • Home marketing
  • Home Sale
  • Expense Tracking
  • Cash Management
  • Spousal Assitance
  • Vendor Management


Ace Relocation

Jill Knicely

407-588-0654

jknicely@acerelocation.com


AIReS Relocation Solutions

Tyler Burns

713-360-5002

Tburns@aires.com

AIReS Relocation Solutions


Altair Global

Brian Digan

972-468-3340

bdigan@altairglobal.com

Altair Global


Altair Global

Russ Haynie, CRP, SGMS
CRP, SGMS

469-910-3216

russ.haynie@altairglobal.com

Altair Global


Altair Global

Andrea Whitaker, 8714

469-974-8588

andrea.whitaker@altairglobal.com

Altair Global


BGRS

Phyllis Hughes

480-778-7880

Hugh7401@bellsouth.net


CapRelo

Pete Larkin

860-657-6215

pete.larkin@caprelo.com

CapRelo is a technology company focused on delivering best-in-class relocation and assignment services on a global platform. We come to work every day to keep life in motion for our clients, employees, suppliers, and partners. When recruiting or retaining key talent, our CapConnect™ technology and Low-Stress Relocation Process® ensure that your global employee mobility program runs smoothly.  

CapRelo


Compass Relocation Group

Marlene Adams, CRP, GMS

678-229-4077

marlene.adams@compassrelocationgroup.com

Compass Relocation Group


Compass Relocation Group

Karaline Armstrong

678-666-1833

karaline.armstrong@compassrelocationgroup.com

Compass Relocation Group


Compass Relocation Group

Jeff Morris, CRP,GMS-T

678-608-3099

jeff.morris@compassrelocationgroup.com

Compass Relocation Group


Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide

Elizabeth A Pasiak

770-674-2974

bpasiak@graebel.com

Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide


Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide

Joleen Rhea, CRP GMS
CRP GMS

770-325-4771

jrhea@graebel.com

Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide


Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide

Katherine Miller Worsham

770-674-2928

katherine.worsham@graebel.com

Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide


HomeServices Relocation

Marian Padgett, CRP, GMS

980-721-8988

marian.padgett@homeservices.com

HomeServices Relocation


InterLink Relocation Resources, LLC

Sherry Pletcher

470-235-5940

spletcher@interlinkrelocation.com

InterLink Relocation Resources, LLC 


NEI Global Relocation

Al Blumenberg

402-398-5236

ablumenberg@neirelo.com

NEI Global Relocation


NEI Global Relocation

Lauren Mills

404-676-2216

lmills@neirelo.com

NEI Global Relocation


NEI Global Relocation

Misty Taylor

402-397-8486

mtaylor@neirelo.com

NEI Global Relocation


OneSource Relocation

Scott Addaman

470-268-3622

saddaman@onesourcerelocation.com

OneSource Relocation


OneSource Relocation

Charles Morrow, CRP, GMS, GDS

470-263-3631

charles.morrow@onesourcerelocation.com

OneSource Relocation


OneWorld Relocation Services

Lynne James Duke
CRP, SGMS

678-628-3905

lynne@owrelocation.com


Oxxford

Theresa M. Livingston

770-392-1434

theresakolany@oxxfordrelo.com

Oxxford


Oxxford

Bernice Witherspoon

770-392-1434

bernicewitherspoon@oxxfordrelo.com

Oxxford


Premier Transitions, LLC

Debbie Robinson

901-257-2161

debbie.robinson@premiertransitions.com


RELO Direct, Inc.

Keith Michelsen

312-447-5921 Ext. 4708

kmichelsen@relodirect.com


Relocation Management Worldwide

Pam Silvis-Zelasko

443-466-4065

prsilvis@msn.com


Sterling Lexicon

Barbara Hodgdon

678-350-9918

bhodgdon@lexiconrelocation.com

Sterling Lexicon


Sterling Lexicon

Paula Holloway, CRP, GMS
CRP, GMS

440-228-9220

Paula.Holloway@sterlinglexicon.com

Sterling Lexicon


Sterling Lexicon

Debbie Mack

678-350-9921

debbie.mack@lexiconrelocation.com

Sterling Lexicon


Sterling Lexicon

Bob Packard

770-817-2142

robert.packard@sterlinglexicon.com

Sterling Lexicon


Storey Morrow Company

Kipley Morrow

678-584-5435

kmorrow@storeymorrow.com

Storey Morrow Company


TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

Steve Townsend

512-809-6382

stownsend@trcgm.com

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.


Weichert Workforce Mobility

Mike LeQuier

973-462-4445

mlequier@wrri.com

Weichert Workforce Mobility


WHR Group

Rod Pflederer

262-523-2800

rod.pflederer@whrg.com

WHR Group


Xerox Relocation & Assignment Services

Gloria D'Arezzo

214-783-7821