Real Estate Relocation Services


When preparing to sell the home one lives in or preparing to purchase a replacement home in a new location the use of a professional Realtor® is a critical component in creating a smooth transition. Real estate agents are an excellent source for valuable, decision making information including:

  • Market statistics and local home values
  • Marketing advice to help sell homes quickly and at the best price
  • New community and school information
  • Providing assistance in selecting the right home in the neighborhood most appropriate for individual family needs and lifestyle


Ansley Atlanta

John D'Ambrogio

4049009461

Johnd@ansleyatlanta.com


Ansley Atlanta

Lane McCormack

4044804663

lane@ansleyatlanta.com


Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty

Leigh Massey Hayes

404-974-4325

leigh@atlantafinehomes.com

Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty


Beacham & Company, REALTORS

Sharon Leone, CRP, GMS:
GRP

404-890-7650

relocation@beacham.com


Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties

Kathy Connelly

678-352-3321

kathy.connelly@bhhsgeorgia.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties


Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties

Janet Mauldin

678-352-3346

janet.mauldin@bhhsgeorgia.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties


Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties

Nicole Myers

678-352-3339

Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties


BHGRE Metro Brokers

Dana Eskridge

404-843-2500

dana.eskridge@metrobrokers.com

BHGRE Metro Brokers


BHGRE Metro Brokers

Bobby Morrison

6789063463

rite1ga57@yahoo.com

BHGRE Metro Brokers


BHGRE Metro Brokers

Freda Stephens

404-236-7064

freda.stephens@metrobrokers.com

BHGRE Metro Brokers


Coldwell Banker Bullard Realty

Mary Ann Little

678-788-6406

relocation@cbbullard.com


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Harnethia M Bowers

404-705-1718

hanethia.bowers@coldwellbanker.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Tammy Cottrell

404-705-1542

tammy.cottrell@nrtllc.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Cheryl Gorman

404-705-1729

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Tina Tyler, CRP,GMS

941-487-1478

tina.tyler@nrtllc.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Harry Norman Realtors

BJ Baskin

770-916-4025

bj.baskin@harrynorman.com

Harry Norman Realtors


Harry Norman Realtors

Lori Harris

404-364-8947

lori.harris@harrynorman.com

Harry Norman Realtors


Harry Norman Realtors

Karen McRae, SCRP,SGMS

770-916-4030

karen.mcrae@harrynorman.com

Harry Norman Realtors


Ray and Poynor Properties

Christopher Corley

205-879-3036

ccorley@raypoynor.com


RealtySouth

Becky Bowman

205-325-1362

bbowman@realtysouth.com


RealtySouth

Jonathan Cohen, CRP, GMS
CRP, GMS

205-325-1343

jcohen@realtysouth.com


Weddington Realty

Sylvia Marie Weddington

678-819-3902 Ext. 3902

Sylvia@WeddingtonRealty.NET


Weichert Workforce Mobility

Hugh Shea

610-453-5705

hshea@weichertwm.com

Weichert Workforce Mobility