Mortgage Services


Securing the right mortgage to finance a home can be a daunting decision. National mortgage providers have continuously redefined products for the relocation industry that address the special needs and circumstances of the relocated employee. Their groundbreaking products may be able to simplify the application and approval process, expand qualifying parameters, or provide means to purchase a home in a high cost of living area.


Chase

Danny Angelo

314-537-3019

danny.angelo@chase.com


Chase

Rob Eames

313-373-4652

robert.eames@chase.com


Chase

Kathy Horton

636-284-4312

kathy.l.horton@chase.com


Chase

Lindsi Oltman

614-212-3804


Colonial National Mortgage

Bryan Orr

703-247-2182

bryan.orr@gocolonial.com

Colonial National Mortgage


Fidelity Residential Solutions

Larry Sontag

636-273-1219

larry.sontag@fnf.com


Guaranteed Rate

Michael Puckett, CRP

770-904-0526

mike.puckett@grarate.com


Premia Relocation Mortgage

Gelaine Joachim

770-650-5997

gelaine.joachim@premia-rm.com

Premia Relocation Mortgage


PrimeLending, A Plains Capital Company

Mark Britt, CRP

469-737-5734

mbritt@primelending.com

PrimeLending, A Plains Capital Company


Quicken Loans

Joe Dudek

313-373-1725

josephdudek@quickenloans.com

Quicken Loans


Suntrust Mortgage

Melissa Bernard, NMLSR #1008963
NMLSR #1008963

678-240-8917

melissa.bernard@suntrust.com

Suntrust Mortgage


Suntrust Mortgage

Glenn Robinson, NMLS# 658992

678-240-8862

glenn.robinson@suntrust.com

Suntrust Mortgage


U.S. Bank

Matthew Coello

314-702-9879

matthew.coello@usbank.com


U.S. Bank

Kathy Hill

856-340-9363

kathy.hill1@usbank.com


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Richard Cobb, CRP

910-319-7572

richard.cobb@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage