Law Firm



McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC

Drake Chandler

404-442-6600

drakec@mmhfirm.com

McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC


McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC

Jazmin Guerrero

404-442-6601

JazminG@mmhfirm.com

McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC


McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC

Brendon McLeod

404-442-6600

bren@mmhfirm.com

McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC


McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC

Patrick McManamy

404-442-6600

patrick@mmhfirm.com

McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC


Weinstock Immigration Lawyers

Karen Weinstock

770-913-0800

kweinstock@visa-pros.com

Making sure that your international expansion and/or your foreign employees´ transition is smooth and successful. Working together with relocation companies to help you obtain the necessary visas and work permits and making global mobility a stress free process. 


Weissman, Attorneys At Law

Trey Hunt

404-926-4535

TreyH@weissman.law

Weissman, Attorneys At Law


Weissman, Attorneys At Law

Tammy Skinner

404-926-4500

TammyS@weissman.law

Weissman, Attorneys At Law