Premier Silver Sponsors


MARC is pleased to have such wonderful Premier Sponsor’s for our organization. We encourage our membership to support these sponsor’s and their respective businesses whenever possible!


Armstrong Relocation

Fred Lantz

770-729-3505

flantz@goarmstrong.com

Armstrong Relocation


Chase

Kathy Horton

636-284-4312

kathy.l.horton@chase.com

Chase


Colonial National Mortgage

Bryan Orr

703-247-2182

bryan.orr@gocolonial.com

Colonial National Mortgage


Cort Furniture Rental

Mack Zittrouer

zittrouerm@bellsouth.net

Cort Furniture Rental


Nelson Westeberg / Atlas

Wayne P Dennis

404-344-8000


OneSource Relocation

Michael Nimer

470-268-3601

michael.nimer@onesourcerelocation.com

OneSource Relocation


Oxxford

Theresa M. Kolany

770-392-1434

theresakolany@oxxfordrelo.com

Oxxford


PrimeLending, A Plains Capital Company

Mark Britt, CRP

469-737-5734

mbritt@primelending.com

PrimeLending, A Plains Capital Company


Spectrum Group Consulting Services LLC

Spectrum Group Consulting Services LLC


Ward North American

Brad Brekle

205-966-6906

brad.brekle@wardnorthamerican.com

Ward North American


Weichert Workforce Mobility

JP Nerny

770-235-0255

Weichert Workforce Mobility