Premier Gold Sponsors


MARC is pleased to have such wonderful Premier Sponsor’s for our organization. We encourage our membership to support these sponsor’s and their respective businesses whenever possible!


AIReS Relocation Solutions

Tyler Burns

713-360-5002

Tburns@aires.com

AIReS Relocation Solutions


Altair Global

Brian Digan

972-468-3340

bdigan@altairglobal.com

Altair Global


Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties

Janet Mauldin

678-352-3346

janet.mauldin@bhhsgeorgia.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties


Chase

Kathy Horton

636-284-4312

kathy.l.horton@chase.com

Chase


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Tammy Cottrell

404-705-1542

tammy.cottrell@coldwellbankeratlanta.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Compass Relocation Group

Jeff Morris, CRP,GMS-T

678-608-3099

jeff.morris@compassrelocationgroup.com

Compass Relocation Group


Gables Corporate Accommodations

Kristen Meglaughlin

404-923-5639

kmeglaughlin@gables.com

Gables Corporate Accommodations


Hilldrup

Carrie Takamatsu

540-220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com

Hilldrup


HomeServices Relocation

Marian Padgett, CRP, GMS

980-721-8988

marian.padgett@homeservices.com

HomeServices Relocation


McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC

Jazmin Guerrero

404-442-6601

JazminG@mmhfirm.com

McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC


NEI Global Relocation

Lauren Mills

404-676-2216

lmills@neirelo.com

NEI Global Relocation


Quicken Loans

Rob Eames

313-373-4652

robeames@quickenloans.com

Quicken Loans


TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

Steve Townsend

512-809-6382

stownsend@trcgm.com

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.


U.S. Bank

Matthew Coello

314-702-9879

matthew.coello@usbank.com

U.S. Bank