Premier Gold Sponsors


MARC is pleased to have such wonderful Premier Sponsor’s for our organization. We encourage our membership to support these sponsor’s and their respective businesses whenever possible!


AIReS Relocation Solutions

Tyler Burns

713-360-5002

Tburns@aires.com

AIReS Relocation Solutions


Beltmann Relocation Group

Tom Theisen

678-328-2539

tom.theisen@beltmann.com


Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties

Janet Mauldin

678-352-3346

janet.mauldin@bhhsgeorgia.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomesServices Ga Properties


Cartus

William Tully

203-205-1188

william.tully@cartus.com

Cartus


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Tammy Cottrell

404-705-1542

tammy.cottrell@coldwellbankeratlanta.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Compass Relocation Group

Jeff Morris, CRP,GMS-T

678-608-3099

jeff.morris@compassrelocationgroup.com

Compass Relocation Group


Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide

Deborah Maupin

debbiebmaupin@gmail.com

Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide


Harry Norman Realtors

Karen McRae, SCRP,SGMS

770-916-4030

karen.mcrae@harrynorman.com

Harry Norman Realtors


Hilldrup

Carrie Takamatsu

540-220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com

Hilldrup


HomeServices Relocation

Marian Padgett, CRP, GMS

980-721-8988

marian.padgett@homeservices.com

HomeServices Relocation


McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC

Jazmin Guerrero

404-442-6601

JazminG@mmhfirm.com

McManamy McLeod Heller, LLC


Quicken Loans

Rob Eames

313-373-4652

robeames@quickenloans.com

Quicken Loans


TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

Steve Townsend

512-809-6382

stownsend@trcgm.com

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.