Third Party Relocation


When considering outsourcing your relocation program Third Party service providers can assist with managing all or part of your relocation program. Services would include:

  • Home marketing
  • Home Sale
  • Expense Tracking
  • Cash Management
  • Spousal Assitance
  • Vendor Management


AIReS Relocation Solutions

Tyler Burns

713-360-5002

Tburns@aires.com

AIReS Relocation Solutions


Altair Global

Brian Digan

972-468-3340

bdigan@altairglobal.com

Altair Global


BGRS

Phyllis Hughes

480-778-7880

Hugh7401@bellsouth.net


Cartus

Michael Puckett, CRP

770-904-0526

mike.puckett@grarate.com

Cartus


Compass Relocation Group

Marlene Adams, CRP, GMS

678-229-4077

marlene.adams@compassrelocationgroup.com

Compass Relocation Group


Compass Relocation Group

Jeff Morris, CRP,GMS-T

678-608-3099

jeff.morris@compassrelocationgroup.com

Compass Relocation Group


Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide

Elizabeth A Pasiak

770-674-2974

bpasiak@graebel.com

Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide


Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide

Joleen Rhea

770-325-4771

jrhea@graebel.com

Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide


Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide

Katherine Miller Worsham

770-674-2928

katherine.worsham@graebel.com

Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide


HomeServices Relocation

Marian Padgett, CRP, GMS

980-721-8988

marian.padgett@homeservices.com

HomeServices Relocation


InterLink Relocation Resources, LLC

Sherry Pletcher

470-235-5940

spletcher@interlinkrelocation.com

InterLink Relocation Resources, LLC 


Lexicon Relocation

Barbara Hodgdon

678-350-9918

bhodgdon@lexiconrelocation.com

Lexicon Relocation


Lexicon Relocation

Debbie Mack

678-350-9921

debbie.mack@lexiconrelocation.com

Lexicon Relocation


Lexicon Relocation

Bob Packard

770-817-2142

bpackard@lexiconrelocation.com

Lexicon Relocation


Lexicon Relocation

John Resetar

770-817-2144

jresetar@lexiconrelocation.com

Lexicon Relocation


NEI Global Relocation

Al Blumenberg

402-398-5236

ablumenberg@neirelo.com

NEI Global Relocation


NEI Global Relocation

Lauren Mills

404-676-2216

lmills@neirelo.com

NEI Global Relocation


OneSource Relocation

Scott Addaman

470-268-3622

saddaman@onesourcerelocation.com

OneSource Relocation


Oxxford

Theresa M. Kolany

770-392-1434

theresakolany@oxxfordrelo.com

Oxxford


Oxxford

Bernice Witherspoon

770-392-1434

bernicewitherspoon@oxxfordrelo.com

Oxxford


Premier Transitions, LLC

Debbie Robinson

901-257-2161

debbie.robinson@premiertransitions.com


RELO Direct, Inc.

Keith Michelsen

312-447-5921 Ext. 4708

kmichelsen@relodirect.com


Relocation Management Worldwide

Pam Silvis-Zelasko

443-466-4065

prsilvis@msn.com


TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

Steve Townsend

512-809-6382

stownsend@trcgm.com

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.


Weichert Workforce Mobility

Mike LeQuier

973-462-4445

mlequier@wrri.com

Weichert Workforce Mobility


WHR Group

Rod Pflederer

262-523-2800

rod.pflederer@whrg.com

WHR Group


Xerox Relocation & Assignment Services

Gloria D'Arezzo

214-783-7821