Moving & Storage


Transportation of household goods of a family is the most important personal component of the relocation process. Choosing a qualified professional Moving Company is a critical element to ensure proper packing, crating, shipping and storage of their treasured belongings and vehicles. The van line company will help plan these functions along with settlement services on the receiving end of the employee’s move.


Air Animal Pet Movers

Andrea Parker

813-879-3210 Ext. 239

andironp@aol.com

Air Animal Pet Movers


Alexander's Mobility Services

Ann Burkart

8003061774

aburkart@alexanders.net


Armstrong Relocation

Fred Lantz

770-729-3505

flantz@goarmstrong.com

Armstrong Relocation


Armstrong Relocation

Jeff Livingston

706-681-8599

jliving66@gmail.com

Armstrong Relocation


Atlantic Relocation Systems/Atlas Van Lines

Andy Orlin

404-352-7924

andy.orlin@atlanticrelocation.com


Beltmann Relocation Group

Tom Theisen

678-328-2539

tom.theisen@beltmann.com


Budd Van Lines

Mark B. Morgan

301-357-0124

mmorgan@buddvanlines.com

Budd Van Lines


CMS, Inc.

Guy Lambert

800-514-6927

glambert@customMoversServices.com


Coleman Allied

Dottie Driggers

404-694-5079

dottie.driggers@colemanallied.com


First Class Moving Systems, Inc.

Sean Slean, CRP

813-889-0308

sslean@movewithclass.com


Hilldrup

Carrie Takamatsu

540-220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com

Hilldrup


Hilldrup Moving and Storage

Nigel A Kelly

770-491-7822

nigel.kelly@hilldrup.com


Interconex, Inc.

Vicki Meyer

678-983-7318

vicki.meyer@interconex.com


Lytle's Transfer & Storage, Inc.

Lyn Gardner

704-677-0306

lyn@lytletransfer.com


Nelson Westeberg / Atlas

Wayne P Dennis

404-344-8000


Nelson Westeberg / Atlas

Bill Werth, CRP

262-948-9151

bwerth@nelswest.com


New World Van Lines

Bob Kelly

949-292-6605

bkelly@nwvl.com


Paxton Atlas

Jill Knicely

770-449-0470

jknicely@paxton.com

Paxton Atlas


Ward North American

Brad Brekle

205-966-6906

brad.brekle@wardnorthamerican.com

Ward North American