Rental Assistance/Temporary Housing


Rental Assistance which is often an element of Destination Services offered to relocating employees who don’t own a home. This service helps renting employees settle in to their new location as quickly and as effortlessly as possible. Rental agents are pre-qualified in the destination vicinity, will arrange an area tour, and provide advice on local lease procedures and cancellation requirements. Renters will also receive assistance with important neighborhood, school, and childcare information and resources.

Often times housing arrangements are needed to bridge the gap between the beginning of work in a new location and the move into permanent accommodations. Temporary Housing Companies arrange for living quarters suitable for any family size with a more spacious “home-like” feel at a more cost effective result then an extended hotel stay.


AHI Corporate Housing

Janie Williamson

770-263-0526

jwilliamson@ahicorporatehousing.com


Alex Dallas & Associates, Inc.

Alex Dallas

770-986-0084

alexdallas@mindspring.com


Apartment Discoveries

Diane Regan

770-294-8204

diane@aptdiscoveries.com


Cort Furniture Rental

Mack Zittrouer

zittrouerm@bellsouth.net

Cort Furniture Rental


CWS Corporate Housing

Jeanne Gibbons

210-885-7913

jgibbons@cwshousing.com


ExecuStay Atlanta

Susan Kirby

770-565-1088

skirby@execustay-mainsail.com


Gables Corporate Accommodations

Kristen Meglaughlin

404-923-5639

kmeglaughlin@gables.com


National Corporate Housing

Daniella Cerulli

470-330-1060

dcerulli@nationalcorporatehousing.com


Norman & Associates, LLC

Jeremy Norman

470-223-1981

relo@normanliving.com


Oakwood Worldwide

Donna Cooper

704-258-6982


OneSource Relocation

Jennifer Bowler

770-242-5911 Ext. 8091195

jennifer.bowler@onesourcerelocation.com

OneSource Relocation


TP Corporate Lodging

Jennifer Miller

678-442-9700

jennifer@tpcorporatelodging.com


TP Corporate Lodging

Timothy (Tim) P. Miller

678-442-9700

tpmiller@tpcorporatelodging.com



Suntrust Mortgage - 1 - Premier Sponsorship